City of Gaithersburg Election Results [2017]

Gaithersburg Mayor and City Council Election 2017

The official City of Gaithersburg 2017 election results.

Gaithersburg Mayor 

Jud Ashman (unopposed)

2,988 votes.

Gaithersburg City Council

Laurie-Anne Sayles

2,004 votes.

Michael A. Sesma (I)

1,792 votes.

Yvette Monroe (I)

1,307 votes.

Jim McNulty

1,298 votes.

The Gaithersburg Board of Supervisors of Elections certified the city’s election results on Nov. 8, 2017.

Be the first to comment on "City of Gaithersburg Election Results [2017]"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.