Montgomery County Public Schools Retirees Association releases endorsements

A Miner Detail received a mailed copy of The Montgomery County Public Schools Retirees Association (MCPSRA) endorsements for Montgomery County offices. According to the release, MCPSRA serves nearly 2800 members.

A Miner Detail shares the Association’s endorsements:

County Executive – Rose Krasnow

Council District 1 – Pete Fosselman

Council District 2 – Craig Rice

Council District 3 – Sidney Katz

Council District 4 – Nancy Navarro

Council District 5 – Tom Hucker

Council At-Large – Gabe Albornoz; Marilyn Balcombe; Hoan Dang; and Hans Riemer

Board of Education District 1 – Judith Docca

Board of Education District 3 – Pat O’Neill

Board of Education District 5 – Brenda Wolff

Board of Education At-Large – Karla Silvestre

The association will make its recommendations for the eight Senate and 24 delegate seats after the legislative session is completed in April.

Ryan Miner Administrator
Ryan Miner is the Editor in Chief, Founder, Senior Political Reporter and Publisher of A Miner Detail. He is the host of A Miner Detail Podcast.
follow me

Be the first to comment on "Montgomery County Public Schools Retirees Association releases endorsements"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.