By Ryan Miner 

A Miner Detail Logo 1

Join A Miner Detail’s Eric Beasley, Ryan Miner and guest host Henry House for a special edition TONIGHT of A Miner Detail, LIVE at 8:00 p.m.

We’ll discuss the 12 Republican candidates who applied for the vacant Washington County commissioner seat, and we’ll discuss the likely outcome of the Washington County Republican Central Committee process.

As a refresher, here are the 12 Republicans who applied for the commissioner vacancy:

Gary E. Baker
Steve Blickenstaff
Gary E. Bockrath
Brian Flook
William Edward Forrest
William Ray Harner Jr.
Wayne Kelly Keefer
David R. Keller III
Brenda J. Thiam
Randall Wagner
Seth Wilson
Robin L. Wivell

Ryan Miner Administrator
Ryan Miner is the Editor in Chief, Founder, Senior Political Reporter and Publisher of A Miner Detail. He is the host of A Miner Detail Podcast.
follow me

Be the first to comment on "SPECIAL EPISODE of A MINER DETAIL – TONIGHT!"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.