Bob Bruchey’s City of Hagerstown primary picks

By Ryan Miner 

Former Hagerstown mayor and current mayoral candidate Bob Bruchey released the following graphic that urges City of Hagerstown primary voters to vote for himself for mayor and Paul D. Corderman, Emily Keller, Colin Ploscaru and Aaron C. Smith for City Council.


As a reminder, the City of Hagerstown municipal election is nonpartisan.

Ryan Miner Administrator
Ryan Miner is the Editor in Chief, Founder, Senior Political Reporter and Publisher of A Miner Detail. He is the host of A Miner Detail Podcast.
follow me

Be the first to comment on "Bob Bruchey’s City of Hagerstown primary picks"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.